top of page

Tv Appearance, Upcoming Concert, and Music Worth Discovering






I am just days away from the concert in Albuquerque (details below!). I can’t wait to play some old songs, some new songs, a couple of fun covers, and even test drive some brand new stuff! As if the concert itself weren’t exciting enough, I also get make a TV appearance that day! Keep an eye on my Facebook page  or the 2KASA station webpage to stream LIVE on Friday morning, 5/29.


I’m also THRILLED to have some very talented friends join me for the evening. Opening for me will be After Osmosis, followed by Marsh and Rachel of the band Lovers & Madmen.



Do yourselves a favor and go discover both of these bands!



flyer2
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page