top of page

Shameless Plug


Christmas is just around the corner and the buzz this year seems to be around supporting our local economy. Wherever you are, I hope you will find some local businesses to buy gifts from. Also, making your own gifts is always fun, thoughtful, and frugal! (I personally found a wonderful idea on Pinterest to make repurposed teacup candles).

AND now on to my shameless plug!

If you are in the 505 (that is the Albuquerque area), check out my herb “store” page here on this blog. I have a number of different herbal products (soaps, salves, etc.) for sale that would make some nice healthful gifts. I understand that times are tight, so I would even be willing to consider local trade (art, useful wares, even food!).

My heart in these endeavors is primarily to spread the love of herbs among friends and family!

Oh! And please go LIKE  Yerba Vida on Facebook!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page