top of page

Nothing But The Blood- A New Arrangement

I recently had the opportunity to lead worship for our church in Encinitas. It was truly a blessing and challenge for someone who is used to mainly just accompanying! I had my work cut out for me with the great team I had alongside me, and I was humbled and blessed by the experience.

As I was working on arranging the set list for the service I was inspired to try a different approach to one of my favorite hymns, Nothing But The Blood. I have further ideas for the arrangement and hopes for a recording someday, but here’s my first swing at it with the team. I would love some thoughts and feedback!

For those interested, you can download the chart of my arrangement.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page